Right, one of the online games I play is a MMORPG. This monstrous acronym stands for Massive Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game. Puuh, thats a mouthful!

Anyways, the game itself is called World of Warcraft. Its pretty popular at the moment. I'm not a 100% sure but, I think there are around 3million players worldwide!! Someone correct me if you have some better info ;)

I mentioned guilds in my previous post. I too am a part of a guild, its called Spark. Its mostly a mature guild with a k18 restriction in it.

Recently Spark started using a software called TeamSpeak. Its a cute little program that allowes multiple people to talk to each other with mics. So its pretty interesting to actually hear the people you've come to know throughout the past months I've played. So this is another step towards being a web community, in my oppinion. Sure, it was a community before but this just makes it more ;) bad argument there but, I'm tired so... You can't have a better one! HAH!


More to come someday..